PCC Academic Calendar 2023/2024 Portland Community College

Are searching for PCC Academic Calendar 2023/2024, Portland Community College Academic Calendar 2023/2024, PCC Academic calendar Fall 2023,PCC Academic calendar Spring 2023,pcc calendar 2023-24,pcc spring 2023 class schedule,pcc spring 2023 registration,pcc spring semester 2023,pcc winter 2023 class schedule,pcc winter term,pcc spring term ?

Read this Princeton Academic Calendar 2023/2024 princeton university

Welcome to this important page about PCC Academic calendar. This page will help you know all the information related to this vital University for academic successes.

PCC Academic Calendar 2023/2024 Portland Community College

An academic calendar serves as a reminder of important events for students, instructors, and staff during the academic year and semester.

Parents, alumni, and potential students all benefit from it. Every educational establishment has its own academic calendar with specific dates on it.

PCC Academic Calendar 2023/2024, Portland Community College Academic Calendar 2023/2024, PCC Academic calendar Fall 2023,PCC Academic calendar Spring 2023,pcc calendar 2023-24,pcc spring 2023 schedule,pcc spring 2023 registration,pcc spring semester 2023,pcc winter 2023 schedule,pcc winter term,pcc spring term
PCC Academic Calendar 2023/2024

There are generally two semesters per academic year in USA: Fall (beginning in August or September) and Spring (beginning in January).

Portland Community College Academic Calendar 2023/2024

Some semester-based schools also offer a summer session that is shorter than a regular semester and is not a part of the regular academic year.

See this  Binghamton Academic Calendar 2023/2024 Important Dates

The Portland Community College operates in the quarter system, made up of Fall, Winter, Spring, and Summer terms. In this system, one credit is based on, or equivalent to, 30-­36 hours of academic engagement. Each academic year begins with fall term and ends with the next summer term.

PCC academic calendar fall 2022

Check out the important dates and deadlines on the PCC academic calendar for the fall term of 2022.

  1. PCC class schedule for fall 2022 is available on Friday, June 10, 2022.
  2. Credit registration begins on Monday, June 27, 2022.
  3. Community Ed registration begins on Wednesday, August 17, 2022.
  4. Continuing Education registration begins on Wednesday, August 17, 2022.
  5. Monday, September 12 2022 is Fall 2022 Payment due date.
  6. PCC Fall 2022 classes start on Monday, September 26 2022. It is the beginning of the Fall term.
  7. Saturday, October 1, 2022 is the last day to choose the financial aid refund option.
  8. The last day to add classes is Tuesday, October 4, 2022.
  9. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 is the last day to drop 8-12 week classes.
  10. The last day to select audit grade option is Tuesday, October 4, 2022.
  11. SAC Inservice (classes before 4 pm are cancelled, classes at 4 pm and after will be held) is on Wednesday, October 26, 2022.
  12. PCC Scholarship application opens on Tuesday, November 1, 2022.
  13. Friday, November 11, 2022 is a holiday according to PCC holiday calendar. Portland Community College is closed.
  14. PCC Thanksgiving break 2022 is from Thursday, November 24 2022 to Friday, November 25, 2022. Portland Community College is closed.
  15. Saturday, December 3, 2022 is the last day to change grade option for 11-12 week classes, according to PCC academic calendar 2022-2023.
  16. The last day to withdraw from 11-12 week classes is Saturday, December 3, 2022.
  17. PCC fall 2022 final exams are from Monday, December 12, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022.
  18. The end of fall 2022 term is Sunday, December 18, 2022.
  19. PCC fall 2022 grades are available in myPCC on Tuesday, December 20, 2022.

PCC academic calendar winter 2023

Check out the important dates and deadlines on the PCC academic calendar for the winter term of 2023.

  1. Class schedule for winter 2023 is available on Friday, October 28, 2022.
  2. PCC Scholarship application opens on Tuesday, November 1, 2022.
  3. PCC Winter 2023 Registration begins on Monday, November 14, 2022.
  4. Continuing Education registration begins on Wednesday, November 23, 2022.
  5. Winter 2023 Payment due date is Wednesday, December 28, 2022.
  6. PCC Winter 2023 classes start on Monday, January 9, 2023. It is the beginning of winter 2023 term.
  7. Saturday, January 14, 2023 is the last day to choose financial aid refund option.
  8. Martin Luther King Jnr. day holiday is Monday, January 16, 2023. The college is closed.
  9. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 is the last day to add classes.
  10. The last day to drop 8-12 week classes is Tuesday, January 17, 2023.
  11. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 is the last day to select audit grade option.
  12. PCC Scholarship application deadline is Wednesday, February 1, 2023.
  13. Saturday, March 18, 2023 is the last day to withdraw from 11-12 week classes.
  14. The last day to change grade option for 11-12 week classes is Saturday, March 18, 2023.
  15. Final exams is from Monday, March 20, 2023 to Sunday, March 26, 2023.
  16. PCC winter term 2023 ends on Sunday, March 26, 2023.
  17. Winter 2023 grades are available in myPCC on Tuesday, March 28, 2023.

PCC academic calendar spring 2023

Check out the important dates and deadlines on the PCC academic calendar for the spring term of 2023

  1. Spring 2023 class schedule is available on Friday, February 10, 2023.
  2. Credit registration begins on Monday, February 27 2023.
  3. Continuing and Community Education registration begins on Wednesday, March 8, 2023.
  4. Spring 2023 Payment due date is Monday, March 20, 2023.
  5. PCC Spring break 2023 is from Monday, March 27, 2023 to Sunday, April 2, 2023. The Portland Community College spring break is usually between the end of winter term and the beginning of Spring term.
  6. PCC Spring 2023 classes start on Monday, April 3, 2023. It is the beginning of Spring term.
  7. Saturday, April 8, 2022 is the last day to choose the financial aid refund option.
  8. Tuesday, April 11 2023 is the last day to drop 8-12 week classes.
  9. The last day to select audit grade option is Tuesday, April 11 2023.
  10. Tuesday, April 11 2023 is the last day to add classes.
  11. According to the PCC academic calendar 2023, SAC Inservice (classes before 4 pm are cancelled, classes at 4 pm and after will be held) is on Tuesday, April 25, 2023.
  12. Memorial day holiday is Monday, May 29, 2023. The college is closed.
  13. Saturday, June 10, 2023 is the last day to change grade options for 11-12 week classes.
  14. The last day to withdraw from 11-12 week classes is Saturday, June 10, 2023.
  15. Final exams is from Monday, June 12 2023 to Sunday, June 18, 2023.
  16. PCC Commencement Ceremony is on Friday, June 16, 2023.
  17. The end of Spring 2023 term is Sunday, June 18, 2023.
  18. PCC Spring 2023 final grades are available in MyPCC on Tuesday, June 20, 2023.

PCC academic calendar summer 2023

Check out the important dates and deadlines on the PCC academic calendar for the summer term of 2023

  1. Summer 2023 class schedule is available on Friday, April 28, 2023.
  2. Credit registration begins on Monday, May 22, 2023.
  3. Continuing and Community Education registration begins on Wednesday, May 31, 2023.
  4. Summer 2023 payment due date is Monday, June 12, 2023.
  5. The commencement Ceremony is on Friday, June 16, 2023.
  6. Monday, June 19 2023 is the Portland Community College holiday. The college is closed.
  7. PCC Summer 2023 classes start on Monday, June 26, 2023.
  8. Saturday, July 1, 2023 is the last day to choose the financial aid refund option.
  9. The last day to add classes is Tuesday, July 4, 2023.
  10. Tuesday, July 4, 2023 is the last day to select audit grade option.
  11. Tuesday, July 4, 2023 is the last day to drop 8-12 week classes.
  12. Tuesday, July 4, 2023 is a holiday. Portland Community College is closed. No classes.
  13. Saturday, September 2, 2023 is the last day to withdraw from 11-12 week classes.
  14. The last day to change grade option for 11-12 week classes is Saturday, September 2, 2023.
  15. Monday, September 4, 2023 is a holiday according to the PCC holiday calendar schedule 2023. The college is closed.
  16. PCC Summer 2023 final exams are from Tuesday, September 5 2023 to Sunday, September 10, 2023.
  17. The end of summer 2023 term is Sunday, September 10 2023.
  18. PCC Summer 2023 final grades are available via MyPCC on Tuesday, September 12, 2023.

Most universities and colleges usually run from early September until the end of April or early May. Often, this winter session is split into two terms running September to December and January to April. Various forms of summer studies may be offered May to August.

About pcc winter 2023 class schedule | pcc calendar 2023-24

Note  “An academic year at American universities usually has two intakes, namely Fall and Spring. Unlike India, American universities follow a bi-semester system where an academic year is divided into two semesters.”

Read this Georgetown University Academic Calendar 2023/2024

We encourage you to visit Jobwikis.com Blog to get reviews and updates about most favorites blogs in the word.

Do you need us to write a review for your University, product or Blog? Don’t wait any more, Contact us through the following  platform. We dare to serve you.

Follow our platform hereunder:

  1. Email: staff@jobwikis.com
  2. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jobwikis/
  3. Twitter: https://twitter.com/WikisJob
x